Light House Bangladesh

Executive Committee Members of Light House



SL # Name Position in the Committee Educational Qualifications Occupation & Experiences
01 Professor Habiba Begum President BSc (Honors), MSc. Ex-Principal, Govt. Mujibur Rahman Women’s College, Ex-Chairman of Zoology, Govt. Azizul Haque College Ex-Prison Inspector, Ex- Legal Aid Member of Bogra & Eminent Social Worker
02 Advocate Al-Mahmud Vice-President Jurisprudence (Honors), Master’s of Jurisprudence Principal, Bogra Law College, Ex-GP, Judge Court Bogra; Human Rights Activist
03 Md. Harun-Or-Rashid General Secretary BSS (Honors), MSS (Economics), EMPH Development Specialist, CEO of Light House & Eminent Social Worker.
04 Advocate Ashrafun Nahar Swapna Treasurer BSc & LLB. Lawyer of Bangladesh Supreme Court & APP (Nari O Shishu Nirjaton Domon Adalot-1) Bogra, Notary Public of whole Bangladesh & Coordinator of BLAST, Bogra. Eminent Social Worker.
05 Md. Tofazzal Hossain Member BA (Honors), MA Principal, Armed Police Battalion School & Colleg, Bogra. Eminent Social Worker, Singer & Writer.
06 Md. Hasan Asra Fu Zaman Member MSS (Political Science). Development Specialist, DD (Operation) of GUK, Red Crescent Member of Bangladesh, Member of Village Anti-Corruption Committee, Eminent Social Worker.